Hålvärdar

2017

1. Gunnar Nilsson, 070 691 24 66, gunnar.kil.nilsson@bredband.net
2. Jan Andersson, 070 329 34 60, jann e.kil@hotmail.com
3. Leif Björk, 076 114 59 44
4. Håkan Brink, 070 378 20 41, khib@bredband.net
5. Klas-Göran Knutson, 070 329 34 59, klas-goran.knutson@infranord.se
6. Lennart Andersson, 070 341 77 16, lennnart.kj.andersson@telia.com
7. Sune Carlsson, 0554–403 06, sos.carlsson@hotmail.com
8. Claes. G Svedberg, 073 923 66 71, svedberg.claes@telia.com
9. Billy Lawner, 070 454 63 90, billy.lawner@forshagabostader.se
10. Tommy Zetterqvist, 070 663 38 48, tom my.zetterqvist@comhem.se
11. Johnny Mattsson, 070 885 18 55, jonny.mattsson@telia.com
12. Greger Norlin, 054-775 61 47, greger.norlin@siemens.com
13. Leif Eriksson, 076 029 60 06, jeppeeriksson@hotmail.se  
14. Roland Gustafsson, 070 342 58 75, gustavssonrol@gmail.com
15. -
16. Pelle Halth, 070 643 61 83, pelle.halth@gmail.com
17. Janne Persson, 070 521 25 80, janne.b.persson@bredband.net
18. Janne Persson, 070 521 25 80, janne.b.persson@bredband.net
Klubbhusområdet: Catrine Persson, 070 564 16 24